Sorry…+My vacation!

Yes..

I know,the posting.:-(

Sorry,really…I mean it.

So I will TRY to post EVERY DAY!

Oh,yes… it bothers me to.

I was on vacation, in the BAHAMS!

It was a BLAST!

I went to pools,and it was a blast!

Hey…,What did you say?,YOU HADE A VACATION!?

Well…Tell me about please!

E-mail (OR) Comment this:

Hey,I did go a vacation recently!

_______________________(Write about you vacation in this space!)__________________________

_________________________________________________

Name:_ _ _ _ _ _ _

And thats my vacation!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

